I Can Read! Level 1 Set B Paperback Book Set

More Views

I Can Read! Level 1 Set B Paperback Book Set

Item #: HC-NSP06 Grades: PreK-1

In stock

Add to Wish List Add to Compare


Help students discover the joy of independent reading. Award-winning stories set the standard for beginning readers, featuring first-rate authors and illustrators and a full spectrum of themes—from humor to history, poetry to sports, science to adventure and mystery. I Can Read! titles are designed to aid the process of learning to read, with plenty of picture clues, strong consideration for readers’ tracking, simple sentence structure, high-interest stories, and unforgettable characters. Paperback, 32-64 pages each. Titles may vary.

Titles include:
• Little Bear
• Berenstain Bears and the Baby Chipmunk
• Drip Drop
• Grizzwold
• Who Will Be My Friends?
• Silly Tilly’s Valentine
• Digby
• Oliver
• This Book is Haunted
• Sammy the Seal

Quick Overview

Set of 10 paperback books.

Additional Information

Item # HC-NSP06
Grades PreK-1
Reading Level RL: 1.2-2.5; Guided reading levels: F-K; Lexile levels: 120L-370L
Series Name I Can Read!
Language English
Publisher Harper Collins
Format Children's Books & Literature
Subject Reading
Beginning Reading
Guided, Leveled Reading
Picture Books
Children's Literature
Theme Animals
Catalog Themes Units A to Z

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.