Life Cycles of Animal Kingdom Set

More Views

Life Cycles of Animal Kingdom Set

Item #: CBT-NSP04 Grades: 2-6 by: Bobbie Kalman

In stock

Add to Wish List Add to Compare


This amazing series takes students through the fascinating process of life! Students will discover the characteristics of a variety of animals, including Frogs, Snakes, Sharks, Sea Turtles, Birds, Beavers, Lions, Wolves, Whales, Koalas, Bats, Polar Bears, Honeybees, Mosquitoes, Crayfish, Ants, Spiders, Butterflies, Earthworms, and Seahorses! Features full-color photographs and illustrations, glossary, and index. Accelerated Reader® titles. Paperback, 32 pages each.

Common Core standards covered:
RI, RF, L.2-6.4-6

Quick Overview

Set of 20 Books

Additional Information

Item # CBT-NSP04
Grades 2-6
Reading Level 5.0-5.8; Lexile levels: NC820L-NC970L
Series Name Life Cycles of the Animal Kingdom
Language English
Author Name Bobbie Kalman
Format Children's Books & Literature
Subject Science & Health
Informational Texts
Theme Life Cycles
Catalog Classroom Resources Grades 3-8
English/Spanish Resources
Themes Units A to Z

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.