Solomon Raven Series Bilingual (English/Spanish)

Solomon Raven Series Bilingual (English/Spanish)

National School Products



Please Note: This is now a set of 3 books. Lewis Cardinal's First Winter is no longer available.

This unique bilingual series introduces students to Solomon Raven and his friends in the forest, following them through each of the four seasons and introducing information about animal lives & habitats. English and Spanish presented on each page. Accelerated Reader?? titles. Library bound, 32 pages each. Set of 3 books

Titles include:
Cinnamon and the April Showers
Mason Moves Away A Home for Pearl Squirrel