Science of Living Things Series

More Views

Science of Living Things Series

Item #: CBT-NSP06 Grades: Intermediate/High

In stock

Add to Wish List Add to Compare


This important series helps define the basic concept of life and investigates the incredible world of living things with age-appropriate text, full-color photographs, illustrations, and diagrams. Each title features a glossary and index. Accelerated Reader® titles. Paperback, 32 pages each.

• Metamorphosis
• Photosynthesis
• What is a Life Cycle?
• What are Food Chains?
• What is the Animal Kingdom?
• What is a Living Thing?
• How do Animals Adapt?
• What are Camouflage & Mimicry?
• How do Animals Find Food?
• What is Hibernation?
• What is Migration?

Quick Overview

Set of 11 Books.

Additional Information

Item # CBT-NSP06
Grades Intermediate/High
Reading Level ATOS: 3.3 - 5.8; Guided Reading Levels: L-Q
Series Name The Science of Living Things
Language English
Publisher Crabtree
Format Children's Books & Literature
Subject Science & Health
Informational Texts
Catalog Classroom Resources Grades 3-8

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.