ABC Literature Set of 13

ABC Literature Set of 13

National School Products

SKU: NSP-5235

A complete set of 13 favorite literature titles to make your ABC Unit complete! Mixed paperback and hardcover.

Titles include:
• Alphabet City
• Animal ABCs
• RaceCar Alphabet
• Dr. Seuss's ABC
• Q is for Duck
• Eating the Alphabet
• Desert Alphabet Book
• Eight Hands Round
• Achoo! Bang! Crash! Noisy Alphabet
• Ride with Me Through ABC
• Tomorrow's Alphabet
• Chicka Chicka Boom Boom
• Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten

Common Core standards covered: