AlphaTales Learning Library

AlphaTales Learning Library

National School Products

SKU: SCH-165210

Grades: PreK-1

A Set of 26 Irresistable Animal Storybooks That Build Phonemic Awareness & Teach Each Letter of the Alphabet
Learning the ABCs is loads of fun with this charming collection of alliterative stories--one for each letter of the alphabet! Each book includes a story plus a hide-and-seekpicture page anda rhyming poem to ensure kids get lots of practice with the featured letter. Set includes 26 colorful, 8 in. x 10 in., 16-page books, a 128-page teaching guide filled with lessons and mini-book versions of each storybook, and a sturdy storage unit.

Common Core standards covered:
RF.K.1b, RF.K.1d, RF.K.3a, RF.K.3c, RF.K.3d