America's Past Set of 20

America's Past Set of 20

National School Products


Grades: 3 - 6

This nonfiction and historical fiction series explores America’s past from the first colonists to the pioneers pushing westward, focusing on the struggles of daily life and everyday people (including Native and African Americans), as well as important figures from each significant period or event. All books feature color or black & white illustrations.

Set of 20 paperback books.