Cat in the Hat Learning Library Set

Cat in the Hat Learning Library Set

National School Products


Grades: K-4

Written in classic Seussian rhymes expressly for beginning readers, this series of nonfiction hardcover books introduces young students to important basic concepts about the natural world. Featuring the cast of The Cat in the Hat, this series provides the critical foundation upon which complex facts and ideas can eventually be built. Topics covered include dinosaurs, health, sea creatures, birds, wild animals, mammals, seeds & plants, space, and many more!

Set of 14 books.
Common Core standards covered:
RI.K-1.10, RF.K.1, RF.K-2.3