Charlie Bone Series Library Bound Book

Charlie Bone Series Library Bound Book

National School Products


Charlie Bone discovers that he is able to look at photographs and hear conversations that were taking place at the time the photo was taken, a legacy of his ancestor, the Red King, whose descendants all have different magical abilities. This series follows Charlie as he learns how to use his powers to save the day. Hardcover, 389-441 pages each.

Titles include:

  •  Charlie Bone and the Invisible Boy
  •  Charlie Bone and the Shadow
  •  Charlie Bone and the Red Knight
  • Charlie Bone and the Hidden King
  •  Charlie Bone and the Time Twister
  •  Charlie Bone and the Beast
  •  Midnight for Charlie Bone
  •  Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors