Explore the Continents Spanish Book Set of 7 books

Explore the Continents Spanish Book Set of 7 books

National School Products


Grades: 1-4

Explora los Continentes

The Explore the Continents series starts by describing where the continent is located on Earth—whether it is in the Northern Hemisphere or the Southern Hemisphere—and how its location affects the continent’s climate. In simple terms, each book also covers the main biomes in each continent—mountains, forests, deserts, grasslands—and points out the plants, animals, and people that live in each biome. This curriculum-based series includes both physical and social geography topics, including urban life, rural life, and the natural resources produced in the continent. These concepts are presented simply & clearly and are accompanied by beautiful maps & images.

Accelerated Reader® titles, RL: 3.7-4.5. Guided reading levels: K-L. Lexile levels: IG610L-IG720L.

Set of 7 Spanish paperback books, 32 pages each.

Titles include:
• África (Africa)
• Asia
• Australia y Oceanía (Australia and Oceania)
• La Antártida (Antarctica)
• Europa (Europe)
• América Del Norte (North America)
• América Del Sur (South America)