From Egg to Adult Book Set

From Egg to Adult Book Set

National School Products


This series introduces the life cycle of a wide range of animals from around the world. Each book includes a brief overview of key characteristics, information on life processes such as nutrition and movement, and how important the habitat and environment are to the life cycle of the animal. Informational text features include fact boxes, captions, and labels. Paperback, 32 pages each. Titles may vary.

Titles include:
• Life Cycle of Amphibians
• Life Cycle of Birds
• Life Cycle of Fish
• Life Cycle of Insects
• Life Cycle of Mammals
• Life Cycle of Reptiles