Life Cycle Stages Set

Life Cycle Stages Set

National School Products


Grades: K-6

Set of 6 life cycle stages replicas:

Praying Mantis - Egg Case, Hatching Egg Case, Juvenile Mantis, and Adult Mantis

Earthworm - Hatching Eggs, Young Worm, Mating Worms, and Egg-laying Worm

Painted Lady - Detailed Egg, Larva, Chrysalid, and Adult Butterfly

Ant - Eggs, Larva, Pupa, and 2 1/2" adult Ant

Ladybug - Eggs, Larva, Pupa, and Adult Ladybug

Tadpole/Frog. - Spawn, Tadpole, Ffrog with tail, and Adult Frog

CHOKING HAZARD. Not for under 3 years.