Life Cycles of Animal Kingdom Set

Life Cycles of Animal Kingdom Set

National School Products


This amazing series takes students through the fascinating process of life! Students will discover the characteristics of a variety of animals, including Frogs, Snakes, Sharks, Sea Turtles, Birds, Beavers, Lions, Wolves, Whales, Koalas, Bats, Polar Bears, Honeybees, Mosquitoes, Crayfish, Ants, Spiders, Butterflies, Earthworms, and Seahorses! Features full-color photographs and illustrations, glossary, and index. Accelerated Reader® titles. Paperback, 32 pages each.

Common Core standards covered:
RI, RF, L.2-6.4-6