Life Cycles Spanish Set 2

Life Cycles Spanish Set 2



Grades: 3-6

Ciclos de Vida

These informative life cycle books in Spanish take readers through the fascinating process of life that all living things share–birth, growth, and adulthood. Covers the life cycle of: Araña (Spider), Escarabajo (Beetle), Lombriz de tierra (Earthworm), Pinguino Emperador (Emperor Penguin), and Tiburón (Shark). Features full-color photographs, glossary, index.

Accelerated Reader titles. Paperback, 24 pages. Set of 5