Raintree Atomic: Social Studies Book Set

Raintree Atomic: Social Studies Book Set

National School Products


Grades: 3 - 6

Even reluctant readers will want to pick up these high-interest nonfiction books. The exciting content will keep them reading, page after page! Atomic books are available in four different reading levels. Each book contains text that is related directly and simply to the stunning, large images; while facts, statistics, and processes are presented through graphic organizers such as graphs, tables, and charts to help build curriculum and comprehension skills. Titles include: Great Heroes, Cowboy, Robberies, Explorers, Vampires, Great Escapes, Pirate, Fakes, Wild West Legends, Great Adventurers, Outlaws, Famous Athletes, World’s Amazing Buildings, Great Warriors, Gladiator, Disappearances, and Leaders.

Accelerated Reader® titles, RL: 3.4-5.1. Guided reading levels: O-V. Lexile levels: 650L-860L.

Set of 17 books, reinforced library binding, 32 pages each.