Science of Living Things Series

Science of Living Things Series

National School Products


Grades: 3-6

This important series helps define the basic concept of life and investigates the incredible world of living things with age-appropriate text, full-color photographs, illustrations, and diagrams. Each title features a glossary and index. Accelerated Reader® titles. 

• Metamorphosis
• Photosynthesis
• What is a Life Cycle?
• What are Food Chains?
• What is the Animal Kingdom?
• What is a Living Thing?
• How do Animals Adapt?
• What are Camouflage & Mimicry?
• How do Animals Find Food?
• What is Hibernation?
• What is Migration?

Set of 11 paperback books, 32 pages each.