Life Cycle Readers - Spanish

Life Cycle Readers - Spanish

National School Products


Grades: K-3

With descriptive pictures and nonfiction text, students will learn the life cycles of the plant, bee, butterfly and frog, including important related vocabulary.

Set of 4 paperback books, 16 pages each. Guided reading levels E-F. Set of 4 books

Titles include:
Como crecen las plantas (How Plants Grow)
La vida de una mariposa (A Butterfly's Life)
La vida de una abeja (A Bee's Life)
La vida de una rana (A Frog's Life)