The Five Senses Book Set

The Five Senses Book Set

National School Products

SKU: CAP-4415

Grades: PreK - 1

Listening to music, eating ice cream, smelling a flower—children use their senses every day. This set of books clearly explains how our bodies make sense of the world around us. Easy-to-read text covers basic structures, functions, and care of the body’s sense organs. Titles include: Seeing, Smelling, Hearing, Tasting and Touching.

Set of 5 books, reinforced library bound, 24 pgs. each.

Common Core standards covered: RI, RF, L.K-1.4-6